Schramm Australia Contacts

 

Perth Main Office

54 Banksia Road, Welshpool, Western Australia, 6106

Directions
View Our Location page

Phone: +618 9334 5900

Email:
salesaus@schramminc.com

David Shinner – General Manager

Email: dshinner@schramminc.com

Justin Brown – Operations Manager

Email: jbrown@schramminc.com

Brisbane Office

35 Sudbury Street, Darra, Queensland, 4076

Directions
View Our Location page

Phone: +617 3719 3800

Email:
 rneucom@schramminc.com

Russell Neucom – East Coast Branch Manager

Email: rneucom@schramminc.com

Accounts

Phone: +618 9334 5900

Email:
 accountsaus@schramminc.com

Sales – Drill Rigs and Auxiliary Equipment

Justin Brown – Sales Manager Asia Pacific

Email: jbrown@schramminc.com

Sales – Spare Parts & Aftermarket

Perth

Sam Singlee – Senior Spare Parts Manager

Email: ssinglee@schramminc.com

Brisbane

Cyril Newport – Spare Parts and Purchasing Officer

Email: cnewport@schramminc.com

Service

Perth

Justin Brown – Operations Manager

Email: jbrown@schramminc.com

Brisbane

Russell Neucom – East Coast Branch Manager

Email: rneucom@schramminc.com

Technical Services

Tim Hayward – Technical Services

Email: thayward@schramminc.com