Schramm Australia Contacts

 

Perth Main Office

54 Banksia Road, Welshpool, Western Australia, 6106

Directions
View Our Location page

Phone: +618 9334 5900
Fax: +618 9334 5910
Email:
salesaus@schramminc.com

David Shinner – General Manager

Phone: +617 3719 3800
Mobile: +614 37 311 686 
Email:
dshinner@schramminc.com

Justin Brown – Operations Manager

Phone: +617 3719 3800
Mobile: +614 38 295 001
Email:
jbrown@schramminc.com

Brisbane Office

35 Sudbury Street, Darra, Queensland, 4076

Directions
View Our Location page

Phone: +617 3719 3800
Fax: +617 3376 7617
Email:
 rneucom@schramminc.com

Russell Neucom – East Coast Branch Manager

Phone: +617 3719 3800
Mobile: +614 38 295 006
Email:
 rneucom@schramminc.com

Accounts

Phone: +618 9334 5900
Fax: +618 9334 5920
Email:
 accountsaus@schramminc.com

Sales – Drill Rigs and Auxiliary Equipment

Justin Brown – Sales Manager Asia Pacific

Phone: +618 9334 5900
Mobile: +614 38 295 001
Email:
 jbrown@schramminc.com

Sales – Spare Parts & Aftermarket

Perth

Sam Singlee – Senior Spare Parts Manager

Phone: +618 9334 5900
Mobile: +614 38 295 003
Email:
 ssinglee@schramminc.com

Brisbane

Cyril Newport – Spare Parts and Purchasing Officer

Phone: +617 3719 3800
Mobile: +614 17 946 563
Email:
 cnewport@schramminc.com

Service

Perth

Eddy Norburn – Production & Service Manager

Phone: +618 9334 5900
Mobile: +614 21 069 050
Email:
 enorburn@schramminc.com

Brisbane

Russell Neucom – East Coast Branch Manager

Phone: +617 3719 3800
Mobile: +614 38 295 006
Email:
 rneucom@schramminc.com

Technical Services

Tim Hayward – Technical Services

Phone: +618 9334 5900
Mobile: +614 48 093 708
Email:
 thayward@schramminc.com