Schramm Australia Contacts

Perth Main Office Information

4 Banksia Road, Welshpool, Western Australia, 6106

Directions
View Our Location page

Phone: +618 9334 5900
Fax: +618 9334 5910
Email:
salesaus@schramminc.com

David Marwick – Country Manager

Phone: +617 3719 3800
Mobile: +614 99 090 009
Email:
dmarwick@schramminc.com

Brisbane Office Information

35 Sudbury Street, Darra, Queensland, 4076

Directions
View Our Location page

Phone: +617 3719 3800
Fax: +617 3376 7617
Email:
salesaus@schramminc.com

Accounts

PO Box 415, Welshpool DC,6986

Phone: +618 9334 5900
Fax: +618 9334 5910
Email:
 accountsaus@schramminc.com

Sales – Drill Rigs and Auxiliary Equipment

Justin Brown – Drill Products Manager

Phone: +618 9334 5900
Mobile: +614 38 295 001
Email:
 jbrown@schramminc.com

Sales – Spare Parts

Perth

Sam Singlee – Senior Spare Parts Manager

Phone: +618 9334 5900
Mobile: +614 38 295 003
Email:
 ssinglee@schramminc.com

Brisbane

Adam Greig – Spare Parts and Purchasing Officer

Phone: +617 3719 3800
Mobile: +614 17 946 563
Email:
 agreig@schramminc.com

Service

Perth

Eddy Norburn – Service Manager

Phone: +618 9334 5900
Mobile: +614 21 069 050
Email:
 enorburn@schramminc.com

Brisbane

Russell Neucom – Branch Manager

Phone: +617 3719 3800
Mobile: +614 38 295 006
Email:
 rneucom@schramminc.com

Technical Services

Tim Hayward

Phone: +618 9334 5900
Mobile: +614 48 093 708
Email:
 thayward@schramminc.com